FOREIGNERS IN UK

Sat08302014

Last update04:47:17 PM

Back COMMUNITY NEWS
COMMUNITY NEWS

Results 1 - 10 of 841

Community news/Community
The first national Congress of Polish entrepreneurs will be held in London on 9th October 2014.
Monday, 25 August 2014 | More...
Community news/Community
International charity Oxfam and several Asian celebrities will stand up for Women in South Asia and support the London Mela on 31st August 2014.
Friday, 22 August 2014 | More...
Community news/Community
The finalists for the English Asian Business Awards 2014 have finally been announced.
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 | More...
Community news/Community
The Evelyn Oldfield Unit will hold their second Volunteer Shop on 3rd September 2014.
Monday, 18 August 2014 | More...
Community news/Community
Met police has launched Polish tweets for the Polish community in London.
Friday, 08 August 2014 | More...
Community news/Community
The Evelyn Oldfield Unit will hold a second Volunteer Shop on 3rd September 2014.
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 | More...
Community news/Events
Romanian Cultural Centre in London will host the photo exhibition titled “Lee Miller: A Romanian Rhapsody” from 10th July to17th August 2014.
Thursday, 26 June 2014 | More...
Community news/Events
A new book remembering the tyrannical rule of Indira Gandhi three decades ago has just been published.
Monday, 26 May 2014 | More...
Community news/Events
A free workshop on how to tackle labour exploitation among refugees and asylum seekers in the UK will be held in London on 23rd May 2014 from 9:30 to 14:30.
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 | More...
Community news/Community
Nominations are now open for the 14th annual Asian Achievers Awards.
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 | More...

Page 1 of 85


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.18 © 2005-2014 - All rights reserved